• Young Democrats of Hawai'i

Congratulations to the Newly Elected YDHI Board

Young Democrats of Hawaii 2022 Election Results President (Choose 1) Answer Votes Cross Makani Crabbe 63.79% Cori Grunenwald 36.21% YDA National Committeeman (Choose 1) Answer Votes Michael Pono Kekela 75.86% Eric Sarrafian 24.14% SCC Representative (Vote for up to 2 candidates for SCC. The top vote getter is elected and the next vote getter of a different gender is elected.) (Choose 2) Answer Jacob Aki 77.59% Dave Nagaji 34.48% Kathryn Fay Weldon 29.31% Angela Young 41.38%

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All