top of page
  • Writer's pictureYoung Democrats of Hawai'i

Mahalo to our 2022 Supporters

We are so grateful for the financial support YDHI received this year. We were able to fund 20 YDHI delegates to the Democratic Party of Hawai'i 2022 State Convention.

US Senator Brian Schatz

Representative Nadine Nakamura

Representative Takashi Ohno

Senator Les Ihara

Senator Keith-Agaran

Councilmember Heather Kimball

Councilmember Ashley Kierkiewicz

Councilmember Kelly King

Mayor Kirk Caldwell

O'ahu County Democrats

Elif Beall

Nona Irvine

Lorilani Keohokalole

Shannon Matson

Lawrence Meacham

Kathleen Stanley

Melissa Pavlicek

24 views0 comments


bottom of page