top of page
  • Scott Grimmer, Communications Director

Introducing 2020-22 YDHI Board

The Young Democrats of Hawaiʻi would like to introduce its board members who will serve until the Democratic Party of Hawaiʻi's convention in the summer of 2022.

President, Trish La Chica,

Vice President, Danicole Ramos,

Secretary, Keoni Williams,

Treasurer, Perry Arrasmith,

SCC Male, Jacob Aki,

SCC Female, Aria Juliet Castillo,

YDA National Committeeman, Saumalu Mataafa,

YDA National Committeewoman, Radiant Cordero,

Communications & Digital Director, Scott Grimmer,

Membership Director, Kathryn Kelly,

Legislative Liaison, Cameron Deptula,

Policy and Research Director, Kaleo Chang,

We're here to make your experience in Young Democrats of Hawai'i meaningful. We will be hosting political, social, and volunteer events to keep our members engaged in the community! 

66 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page